Subtotal: $0
Shopping Cart

You have 0 items in your cart

Subtotal - $0
View Cart

Big Bad Bosses (B3) Power Overwhelming CD

Music CD

The Big Bad Bosses (B3) are pleased to present their debut videogame parody album, Power Overwhelming, featuring Jake "virt" Kaufman's (Shovel Knight, Shantae, Contra 4) music and lyrics with vocal performances by YouTube personalities Jirdard Khalil (Big Bow) of the Completionist and Super Beard Bros, Nathan Smith (Sephy) of Nate Wants to Battle, Alex Faciane (Ronik) of The Dex and Super Beard Bros, Satchell Drakes (G-Ca$h) of Satchbags Goods, and several special guests. Over the course of ten original and hilarious parody tracks, B3 gives voice to fan-favorite videogame villains as they rap and croon about the lot they've been dealt. Videogame fans can get a taste of B3's antics in their debut music video for "I'm The Boss" featured above.



1. Intro
2. I'm The Boss
3. Princess 03:57
4. Egg Man
5. Angel
6. Racing
7. Anger Management
8. Capture You
9. The Raid
10. Questions
11. Bears and Birds (feat. Grant Kirkhope)
12. Minions (feat. Dale North)
13. Office
14. Another Villiain
15. Bears and Birds (Radio Edit) [feat. Grant Kirkhope]

Also includes an exclusive poster and TWO exclusive Remix Tracks from DJ Cutman and Jake Kaufman.


Shipping: $4 US/CAN $5.25 World

Big Bad Bosses - Im The Boss

You Might Also Like

Back to The Yeteemart